隐私政策

收集的所有个人信息将用于帮助您访问 Moonstats.com尽可能令人愉快。

网站访问者可以放心使用confident个人数据的真实性 Moonstats.com用户对我们很重要。

指某东西的用途 Moonstats.com表示接受本隐私政策。 这 Moonstats.com团队保留更改此协议的权利,恕不另行通知。 因此,我们建议您定期检查我们的隐私政策,以便始终保持最新状态。

个人和非个人信息的收集和使用

电子邮件地址

在正常情况下 Moonstats.com不收集任何个人信息dent可证明的信息。 但是在某些情况下 Moonstats.com可能需要访问者的电子邮件地址才能执行服务(例如,通讯订阅,联系表等)。 在这种情况下,将明确要求电子邮件地址并通知访问者。 一旦收集到这些电子邮件,便仅用于访问者预期功能的目的。 它们不会与任何第三方共享。

广告

与其他网站一样,我们收集和使用广告中包含的信息。 广告中包含的信息包括您的Internet协议(IP)地址,您的ISP(Internet服务提供商),您在访问我们的网站时使用的浏览器,访问的持续时间以及您在我们的网站中访问了哪些页面。

DoubleClick Dart Cookie

Google作为第三方供应商,使用Cookie在我们的网站上投放广告。 借助Dart Cookie,Google可以根据读者对互联网上其他网站的访问来显示广告。 用户可以通过访问Google的隐私权政策来禁用DART Cookie。

Cookie和Web Beacon

我们使用Cookie来存储信息,例如您的个人偏好rences访问我们的网站时。 这可能包括一个简单的弹出窗口,或指向我们提供的各种服务(例如论坛)的链接。

我们还在以下位置使用第三方广告 Moonstats.com支持维护费用。 其中一些广告客户在我们的网站上投放广告时可能会使用Cookie和/或网络信标之类的技术,这些技术还会向这些广告客户(例如Google通过Google AdSense发送)向您发送您的个人信息,例如IP地址,您的ISP,浏览器等。通常用于地理位置定位或受众群体定位(例如向定期访问烹饪网站的用户展示餐厅广告等)。

您可以在浏览器设置中关闭Cookie,也可以通过管理权限关闭ren在安全和防病毒软件中使用。 但是,这可能会改变您与之互动的方式 Moonstats.com和其他网站。 这可能会影响您是否能够登录软件,站点和论坛。

嵌入来自其他网站的内容

本网站上的文章可能包含嵌入式内容(例如videos,图片,文章等)。 来自其他网站的嵌入内容的行为与访问者访问另一个网站的行为完全相同。

这些网站可能会收集有关您的数据,使用Cookie,嵌入其他第三方跟踪,并监控您与该嵌入式内容的互动,包括跟踪您与嵌入式内容的互动情况,如果您有帐户并登录到该网站。

第三方网站的链接

Moonstats.com包含指向其他网站的链接,我们认为这些链接可能包含一些对访问者有用的信息/工具。 我们的隐私政策不适用于第三方网站,因此,如果您访问我们的另一个网站,则应阅读其隐私政策。 对于这些网站中的隐私惯例或内容,我们不承担任何责任。

Privacy Policy

All personal information collected will be used to help make your visit to Moonstats.com as enjoyable as possible.

Website visitors can rest assured that the confidentiality of the personal data of Moonstats.com usersĀ  is important for us.

The use of Moonstats.com implies acceptance of this Privacy Policy. The Moonstats.com team reserves the right to change this agreement without prior notice. Therefore, we recommend that you check our privacy policy regularly so that you are always up to date.

Collection and Use of Personal & Non-Personal Information

E-mail address

In a normal case Moonstats.com does not collect any personally identifiable information. However there are some cases where Moonstats.com might need visitor’s email address in order to perform a service (ex. Newsletter Subscription, Contact Form etc.). In such cases email address will be explicitly requested and the visitor notified. Once collected these emails are used for the sole purpose of the function intended by visitor. They will not be shared with any third party.

Ads

Like other websites, we collect and use information contained in advertisements. The information contained in the advertisements includes your Internet Protocol (IP) address, your ISP (Internet Service Provider), the browser you used when visiting our website, the duration of your visit and what pages you visited within our website.

DoubleClick Dart Cookie

Google, as a third party vendor, uses cookies to serve ads on our website. With the Dart cookie, Google may display ads based on visits the reader made to other websites on the Internet. Users can disable the DART cookie by visiting Privacy Policy of Google.

Cookies and Web Beacons

We use cookies to store information, such as your personal preferences when visiting our website. This may include a simple popup, or a link to the various services we provide, such as forums.

We also use third party advertisements on Moonstats.com to support maintenance costs. Some of these advertisers may use technology such as cookies and / or web beacons when they advertise on our site, which will also send these advertisers (such as Google through the Google AdSense) your personal information, such as IP address, your ISP, your browser, etc. This is generally used for geotargeting or audience targeting (such as showing restaurant ads to a user who visits cooking sites regularly, etc).

You can turn off your cookies in your browser settings, or by managing preferences in security and antivirus software. However, this may change the way you interact with Moonstats.com and other websites. This may affect whether or not you may be able to login on softwares, sites and forums.

Embedded content from other websites

Articles on this site may include embedded content (e.g. videos, images, articles, etc.). Embedded content from other websites behaves in the exact same way as if the visitor has visited the other website.

These websites may collect data about you, use cookies, embed additional third-party tracking, and monitor your interaction with that embedded content, including tracking your interaction with the embedded content if you have an account and are logged in to that website.

Links to Third Party Sites

Moonstats.com has links to other sites, which, in our view, may contain useful information / tools for our visitors. Our privacy policy is not applied to third party sites, so if you visit another site from ours, you should read its privacy policy. We are not responsible for the privacy practices or content present in those sites.